Motörhead released its 23rd (and final) studio album, "Bad Magic", in 2015. Due on February 24, 2023, "Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic" represents a bonus-packed refresh, adding two previously unreleased tracks from those furious sessions — "Bullet In Your Brain" and "Greedy Bastards" — as well as a snarling, fangs-out live performance from that subsequent tour at the giant Mt Fuji Festival in Japan in 2015. Fans will also get "War, Love, Death And Injustice", an audio interview with Lemmy conducted by MOTÖRHEAD expert Robert Kiewik during the tour, and should the desire to have a chat with Lem or anyone beyond this mortal coil arise, the box-set will exclusively contain a "Murder One" ouija board (complete with the "Ace Of Spades" planchette to spell out the conversation).

A new video for "Bullet In Your Brain", featuring exclusive, never-before-seen footage of MOTÖRHEAD in the studio for the "Bad Magic" sessions, can be seen below. A foot-down, fist-pumping Lemmy-bass-driven stomper with a deliciously dirty Phil Campbell riff, and Mikkey Dee-driven dynamics, both the song and footage are a tremendous treat for fans who have craved new Motörmaterial.

"Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic" track listing

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards


Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! track listing:

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over The Top
06. String Theory
07. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
08. Rock It
09. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
12. Going To Brazil
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Overkill

news source: and