Slipknot has just announced its new album. It will be titled "The End, So Far" and it will be released on September 30 via Roadrunner Records .  "The Dying Song (Time To Sing)" is the new single of the upcoming album and its video has been directed by the band's own M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan. Speaking about the forthcoming album, Crahan commented: "New Music, new art, and new beginnings. Get ready for the end."

Produced by Slipknot and Joe Barresi, "The End, So Far" is available for pre-order today with several vinyl variants available at "The End, So Far" includes the band’s 2021 surprise single "The Chapeltown Rag".


Track listing:

01. Adderall
02. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
03. The Chapeltown Rag
04. Yen
05. Hivemind
06. Warranty
07. Medicine For The Dead
08. Acidic
09. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale