Amon Amarth have already prepared their new studio album. 

Entitled "The Great Heathen Army", it will land in stores on August 5th, 2022. Other details are available below as well as the first advance single, called "Get In The Ring". The accompanying video clip was directed and edited by Dariusz Szermanowicz.


01. Get In The Ring
02. The Great Heathen Army
03. Heidrun
04. Oden Owns You All
05. Find A Way Or Make One
06. Dawn Of Norsemen
07. Saxons And Vikings
08. Skagul Rides With Me
09. The Serpent's Trail