The thrash metal legends are back! A new Toxik album will be released on August 5, 2022 via Massacre Records. "Dis Morta" marks the thrash metal veterans' third full-length album, and picks up where "Think This", the band's second album, leaves off. It's an ambitious album with very little regard for tradition or even expectation - it's honest and real, and the heaviest Toxik release yet! The track list of the album is available below.
You can already pre-order the album as a CD Digipak as well as limited edition vinyl LP in selected online stores - click here »
More stores will be added over the next few weeks. "Dis Morta" was mixed by Martin Furia, and mastered by Maor Appelbaum / Appelbaum Mastering. The album's cover artwork was designed by Alcides Burn / Burn Artworks.

Don't miss TOXIK live on European tour with Heathen in June.

CD Digipak
1. Dis Morta
2. Feeding Frenzy
3. The Radical
4. Power
5. Hyper Reality
6. Creating The Abyss
7. Straight Razor
8. Chasing Mercury
9. Devil In The Mirror
10. Judas
Ltd. Vinyl LP
Dis Morta
Feeding Frenzy
The Radical
Hyper Reality
Creating The Abyss
Straight Razor
Chasing Mercury
Devil In The Mirror