German power metal band Custard will release its seventh full-length album, "Imperium Rapax", on December 3rd, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on November 26th. Complete tracklist and cover artwork of this new album follow right below.

01. Imperium Rapax
02. Children Of The Wolf
03. In Umbra Aquilae
04. Res Publica
05. Blessed By Baal
06. Blood And Sand
07. The First Empore
08. Gloria Aegypti
09. The Goddess Of Magic And Death
10. Cornua Mortis
11. Furor Teutonicus
12. Ode To The Flames
13. Morituri Te Salutant
14. Quo Vadis