Grind core veterans Lock Up have announced the details about their upcoming studio album. "The Dregs Of Hades", as it will be titled, will be released in various formats on November 26, 2021. Right below you can read the tracklist of the album, as well as enjoy the first single ("Dark Force Of Conviction") off this new Lock Up album. The video of the song was edited by Chariot Of Black Moth.


01. Death Itself, Brother Of Sleep (Intro)
02. Hell Will Plague The Ruins
03. The Dregs Of Hades
04. Black Illumination
05. Dark Force Of Conviction
06. Misdirection Thief
07. Dead Legions
08. Triumph Of The Grotesque
09. Nameless Death
10. A Sinful Life Of Power
11. Ashes
12. The Blind Beast
13. Reign On In Hell
14. Crucifixion Of Distorted Existence