Eclipse has recently announced its new album. It will be titled "Wired", it will be out on October 8, 2021, and it will be released via Frontiers Records. Below you can enjoy the band's new single and music video, "Bite the Bullet".

The CD and digital versions of "Wired" will include the exclusive bonus track "Dead Inside". The LP version will include the exclusive bonus track "Ain't No Fun". The LP version of the album will also have a different running order for the track listing from the other versions.

Looking forward to the new studio release of the Swedish hard rockers!

"Wired" tracklisting

01. Roses On Your Grave
02. Dying Breed
03. Saturday Night (Hallelujah)
04. Run For Cover
05. Carved In Stone
06. Twilight
07. Poison Inside My Heart
08. Bite The Bullet
09. We Didn't Come To Lose
10. Things We Love